• DUI Defense

    Get Important Information on Drunk Driving

    The more you know about your rights, options, and defenses, the better your final results can be!

    Read More[+]
  • Criminal Defense

    12,000+ Criminal Cases Resolved

    Learn about the required elements of your criminal charges and be pro active in your defense

    Gain Every Advantage[+]
  • California Crimes

    About California’s Criminal Laws

    From misdemeanors to felonies, we handle all types of criminal cases under California’s Penal Code.

    Learn More[+]
  • Consultation

    To Speak to an
    Attorney, Call Today!

    We are here to help you through this process.
    Contact us today!

    Free Case Evaluation[+]

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ronald Dinan & Associates were terrific because they knew exactly what my case was about and thought out every action extremely well. They made each situation comfortable and reassuring. I really appreciated the fact that they worked so hard to make my DUI disappear and it really taught me a lesson. Not only did they help in winning my case, but they gave great advice!

Aug 16, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ronald Dinan & Associates were terrific because they knew exactly what my case was about and thought out every action extremely well. They made each situation comfortable and reassuring. I really appreciated the fact that they worked so hard to make my DUI disappear and it really taught me a lesson. Not only did they help in winning my case, but they gave great advice!

Nov 29, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our attorneys were professional, thorough, and attentive. I felt they were incredibly well prepared. Their brief account of the facts were indisputable and their ability to convey this to the court unmistakable. Our most sincere thanks.

May 1, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ronald Dinan and Associates is a great company and I would refer anyone who is in trouble to use their services. They are thoughtful and work hard to make sure that what you want is what you get. THANKS GUYS!

Jul 17, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so glad we switched from our first lawyer to your firm, Mr. Dinan. My other lawyer had me on the road to jail and you got my case thrown out of court. Could I be any happier? I doubt it. This firm is the absolute best and we will send anybody we meet who has a criminal problem to you. Thanks again.

Jan 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ronald Dinan & Associates was terrific because they were the first people... [who] were interested and cared about my legal problem. They were happy to talk to me and took the time to hear my story. They made a plan of action that would work for me. CB was assigned to be my attorney. Her research and communication with me was excellent. We won my case. Not guilty!

Jan 16, 2015 | | San Francisco, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Thursday before a holiday weekend... - I found out last minute I needed to be in court (mandatory) the following Monday. No one was around - Ron and his crew answered the call and helped me out - especially helpful since I was not local. Saved not only my Holiday weekend - but also my record! THANK YOU!!

Jan 23, 2015 | | Davis, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When we first spoke to you about 5 months ago, We were trying to find a lawyer for my uncle who was charged with felony Illegal gun possession and possession of drugs for sale. During the case when we received the motion to suppress that you filed, realized that you had included all of the points that we considered important as well as some new ones. We can't tell you how thankful we are that we found you when we were looking for criminal lawyers and didn't know any. Ron, you can be sure that anytime I come in contact with someone who is looking for a criminal lawyer, you are the only name I am going to suggest.

Apr 28, 2015 | | Rohnert Park, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was accused of striking a rude telemarketer (with 2 ounce telephone headset) who was harassing and hazing me while I was at my place of work. The jerk actually called the police and had me arrested.BS charges. I contact Ronald Dinan. He and his staff took care of the case , got the charges dismissed. Returned my phone calls when I had a question. Of course, it cost some money , but was worth it. GREAT DEFENSE! I highly recommend him.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Ronald Dinan & Associates, Attorneys & Lawyers, Santa Rosa, CA